Expand
Collapse

Latest from
Masood
Ahmed

Event
A Fireside Chat with World Bank President Ajay Banga
February 05, 2024
9:00—10:00 AM ET / 2:00-3:00 PM GMT
Event
The Global Economy in 2024: Turning a Corner?
January 17, 2024
2:00—3:00 PM ET / 7:00-8:00 PM GMT
Event
Book Talk: Scaling Up Development Impact
January 08, 2024
9:00—10:15 AM ET / 2:00-3:15 PM GMT
Event
Transformation of the MDBs
December 14, 2023
9:00—10:00 AM ET / 2:00-3:00 PM GMT