Experts

Malado Kaba

Non-Resident Fellow
Expand
Collapse

Latest from
Malado
Kaba

Event
Introducing the IMF’s First Gender Strategy
August 25, 2022
10:00—11:30 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) / 14:00—15:30 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)/ 3:00—4:30pm British Summer Time

Media contact

To arrange an interview with a CGD expert, please contact [email protected]